Back to Prague

This very weekend, I will be heading back for my second spell in the Golden City, which I am greatly looking forward to. I hope I will be able to have a few more cultural excursions this time around, and visit a lot of places I was too busy to check out the last time around (I haven’t even been to the national museum yet!). Maybe I will even manage to venture further afield in the Czech Republic this time . . .

I also hope, in my spare time, to get a lot of writing done. There will, of course, be the usual rock related shenanigans (including, all being well, a Black Sabbath live review!) making their sporadic appearances on this site – and I also have some exciting fictional projects in the pipeline, the fruits of which you may well be able to sample here. I will certainly be a busy chap over the next few months – and, if all goes according to plan, 2014 will be big.

This entry was posted in Travel and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

